Resources

Voter Information and Poll Worker Resources

Elected Officials


City of San Leandro – Map of Council Districts

City offices
835 East 14th Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
comments@sanleandro.org

 

 

Mayor
Pauline Russo Cutter
(510) 577-3355
pcutter@sanleandro.org

District 1
Deborah Cox
(510) 577-3357
dcox@sanleandro.org


 

District 2
Bryan Azevedo
(510) 577-3357
bazevedo@sanleandro.org


District 3
Victor Aguilar Jr.
(510) 577-3357
vaguilar@sanleandro.org


 

District 4
Fred Simon
(510) 577-3357
fsimon@sanleandro.org


 

District 5
Corina Lopez
(510) 577-3357
clopez@sanleandro.org


 

District 6
Pete Ballew
(510) 577-3357
pballew@sanleandro.org

Federal Office Holders


United States Senator

Dianne Feinstein
Website
Email

 

United States Senator
Alex Padilla
Website
Email

 


U.S. House of Representative

Barbara Lee
13th District

Website
Email


U.S. House of Representative

Eric Swalwell
15th District

Website
Email


U.S. House of Representative

Ro Khanna
17th District

Website
Email

 


 

Alameda County Board of Supervisors

County Offices
1221 Oak Street, Suite #536
Oakland, CA 94612

 

District 1 Supervisor
David Haubert 
(510) 272-6691

District Office:
4501 Pleasanton Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 551-6995

Fremont Constituents
Call (510) 795-2525

 

District 2 Supervisor
Richard Valle
Phone: (510) 272-6692
Fax: (510) 271-5115

District Office
24301 Southland Drive
Suite 101
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 259-1097
Fax: (510) 259-0860

 

District 3 Supervisor
Wilma Chan
Phone: (510) 272-6693
Fax: (510) 268-8004

District Office
15903 Hesperian Blvd
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: (510) 278-0367
Fax: (510) 278-0467

 

District 4 Supervisor
Nathan Miley
Phone: (510) 272-6694
Fax: (510) 465-7628

Eden Area District Office
20980 Redwood Road, Suite 250
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: (510) 670-5717
Fax: (510) 537-7289

Pleasanton District Office
Heritage House at the Fairgrounds, 2nd Floor
4501 Pleasanton Ave.
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 803-7959

 

District 5 Supervisor
Keith Carson
Phone. (510) 272-6695
Fax: (510) 271-5151



California Democratic Party


Alameda County Democratic Party Clubs and Organizations

Alameda County Democratic Lawyers Club
Chair: Meredith Brown
president@demlawyers.org
www.demlawyers.org

Albany Democratic Club
President: Jennifer Radics-Johnson
albanydemocraticclub@gmail.com
www.albanydemocraticclub.org

Asian Pacific American Democratic Caucus of Alameda County
Co-chair: Serena Chan
serenatchen@gmail.com
www.apacaucus.org

Berkeley Democratic Caucus
President: Yelda Bartlett
bennybartlett@gmail.com

Berkeley Democratic Club
Chair: David Shiver
dshiver@bae1.com
www.berkeleydemocraticclub.com

Brownie Mary Democratic Club
President: Denise Martellacci
DkBrew@aol.com

Cal Berkeley Democrats
president@caldems.com
www.caldems.com

Castro Valley Democratic Club
Chair: Carole Georges
carolemgeorges@gmail.com
www.ebdir.net/cvdemos

City of Alameda Democratic Club
Co-Presidents: Patty Osbourne and Hon. Jim Oddie
billholloway@comcast.net
j
hoddie@pacbell.net
www.alamedademocraticclub.org

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club
Chair: Brendalynn Goodall
b.r.goodall@att.net

East Bay Young Democrats
President: Sean Dugar
president@ebyd.org
www.ebyd.org

Hayward Area Democratic Club
Contact: Francisco Zermeno
machetez@sbcglobal.net

Indian American Democratic Forum of Alameda County
President: Dr. Ramesh K. Japra
rkjapra@gmail.com

John George Democratic Club
Chair: Jack Fleck
lucerofleck@gmail.com

Metropolitan-Greater Oakland (MGO) Democratic Club
President: Laniece Jones
laniecejones@gmail.com
https://mgodems.org

Niagara Democratic Club
President: Geoffrey Pete
510-839-4644
gpruwme@earthlink.net

Oakland East Bay Democratic Club
Chair: Howard Egerman
afgehoward@gmail.com

South County Young Democrats
Chair: Crystal Araujo
araujo.crystal@gmail.com

Tri-Cities Democratic Forum
Chair: Brannin Dorsey
brannindorsey@gmail.com
www.tricitydems.com

Tri Valley Democratic Club
President: Dean Wallace
dean.c.wallace@gmail.com
www.trivalleydems.com

Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club
Jack Kurzweil
jack.kurzweil@gmail.com
www.wellstoneclub.org

Fundraising Tools

Learn to Fish (PDF)